• Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Linda D

    October 8, 2019

    Very competent in doing his job!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Kerri W

    October 7, 2019

    Drew and his team were absolutely phenomenal. As a first time home buyer, they were able to help me all the way from the intial initial application to receiving the clear to close. They are not only professional, but treat every client like they matter. I would highly recommend their services to anyone and everyone.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Mirialys H

    October 6, 2019

    Would recommend!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Valerie R

    October 6, 2019

    Thank you so much for all your help in securing my loan for my new home. You and Brandon Anderson were organized, thorough and professional as well as kind which made all the difference in our interactions. I would definitely put my trust in you. Thank you for your patience as well as treating me as a person rather than just a home loan customer you guys stand above the rest!!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Jessie C

    October 2, 2019

    Everything was explained to us every step of the way. The whole team went out of their way to help us resolve issues as they came up.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Dana F

    August 24, 2019

    We are so happy we went with Fairway for our mortgage! We are first time home buyers and Drew and Brandon were so helpful, patient, and responsive. They made our experience much smoother than we thought it would be. We would totally recommend Drew and Brandon to anyone!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Samantha M

    August 22, 2019

    Throughout the whole process there was always someone for us to call or email if we had an issue. They always did everything they could to ensure we were all set.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Monique M

    August 21, 2019

    Drew was good at breaking things down and helping you understand the process your going through. Couldn’t have had a better team help me purchase my first home!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Vu T

    August 9, 2019

    you had all the answers to my questions and it made it easier for me through the processes

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Nicholas A

    July 30, 2019

    Drew Townsend and the whole team at Fairway were to notch! Professional, knowledgeable and there for me at every turn from pre-approval to closing, Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Daniel R

    July 22, 2019

    Everyone we dealt with was very easy to work with and made us feel we were their number one priority.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Bethany H

    July 21, 2019

    Working with Drew and his team was a very pleasant experience. They were all quick to respond to any questions, and the few issues we encountered during the loan application processed were resolved within a day or so, sometimes within hours. Lisa was exceptionally patient and responsive to e-mails, getting back to us within an hour in almost all cases, sometimes minutes, any time we had a question or concern - even on weekends. We would highly recommend Drew Townsend and his team.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Andrew

    July 16, 2019

    Amazing job. Professional, knowledgeable, everything was settled weeks before closing date. Was nice to know everything was all set so far in advance. Really took away the stress. Even if when there was some, they walked us through everything. Great job all around.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Andrew H

    July 11, 2019

    Lisa was the best. Bethany can suffer from high anxiety and Lisa was there to help explain it all in a way that calmed her down. Lisa’s patience was unbelievable

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    nickalberto

    July 11, 2019

    I will admit I was very nervous when I started the mortgage process, I've just heard from so many people about how awful it can be. The day I filled out the application I received a call from Drew, I was shocked at how fast he connected with me, he was great knowledgeable, professional and gave me a lot of good information , and might I add the rest of the process was great no stress at all start to finish. Drew and his team are there for you day or night weekend or week day they are extremely responsive to any questions or concerns every step of the way from application to closing. I highly recommend Drew Townsend and his team for all your mortgage needs! Give them a call or shoot them an email and you will see what I talking about!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Andy O

    June 5, 2019

    Drew and his team over at Fairway are phenomenal. I would refer them to anyone from new home buyers to someone who’s looking to purchase another home. They are super thorough With everything and make you feel like family. I will certainly use them again for my future purchases.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Ariana B

    May 28, 2019

    Drew stuck with us through the entire 2-year house hunting process. As first time home buyers we needed someone we could rely on and guide us in the right direction. He continued to educate us on our various loan options and listened to our concerns. He was honest and realistic and respected our budget. Drew and his team moved incredibly quick and made the house-buying process seamless.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Jealyn S

    May 22, 2019

    I t was a Great experience working with Drew and all his Team. Very Professionals!! Team Work makes a Dream Work!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    East L

    May 22, 2019

    Working with Drew and his team allows you to breathe and relax through a very hectic and stressful experience. You can rest assured that you are in good hands!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Melinda N

    May 20, 2019

    Drew and his team make the experience virtually painless. Purchasing a home is always stressful, but working with Drew allows you to relax a little and know that you are in good hands.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Jonathan S

    May 19, 2019

    A pleasant experience working with you guys would recommend anyone to have you guys on their team.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Lyla P

    May 19, 2019

    We had a great experience working with Drew’s team through the home buy process. Everyone was pleasant to speak with and they were quick to answer any questions we had. We are very appreciative for all their hard work especially the week leading up to closing when we asked if we could close early. Looking forward to working with Drew and his team in our future for refinancing our home.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    lylampaine

    May 18, 2019

    It was a pleasure to work with Drew and his team through our closing process! Our specific situation got complicated when houses fell through but Drew’s part of it was smooth sailing the whole time. They worked relentlessly for us the last week when we requested the closing date to be moved up. Highly recommend Drew and Fairway to all of our friends and family.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Gavin M

    May 17, 2019

    As a first time home owner, Drew and his team made this experience pleasurable. My wife and I had a ton of questions about the process. Whether through email or a direct phone call our concerns were always met and answered. We can appreciate the fact that Drew never seemed “to busy” to have a conversation with us. Drew Townsend came highly recommended by other family members who has worked with him. I am now pleased to say, “I highly recommend Drew.”

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Chloe L

    May 17, 2019

    Drew was very communicative from the very beginning. He was always quick to respond when we had a question

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Mario G

    May 5, 2019

    Drew did an excellent job with our mortgage and the process was quick and easy. Drew explains everything clearly and makes it easier for us to understand the mortgage process. We recommend Drew Townsend and Fairway mortgage to everyone we talk to. Thank you Drew and thank you Fairway for hiring Drew.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    hurley04072

    May 3, 2019

    This is my second time using Drew and his team to purchase a home. Drew and his team make the process easy and stress-free! Their online system is easy to use and saves paper. They quickly reply to any questions and their guidance and advice is helpful. Drew is very knowledgable about his products, keeps by his promises and is extremely professional at all times. It was such a pleasure working with them that I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Evelyn R

    May 1, 2019

    When you are buying a house, the communication has to be clear at all times. I am so happy, that I chose Fairway Bank and Mr. Townsend Team to work with me during the process. They are highly professional. They showed me that "I was not just a customer", but that I was important to them. My realtor. Omar Argueta is the best and the whole team, from the receptionist to their attorney's they were more than Great, but Awesome! Thank You Omar and Drew for making my dream come true!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Kim C

    April 18, 2019

    you guys were on the ball any issue that came was dewlt with quickly snd competantly

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Alyssa M

    April 17, 2019

    Drew is amazing to work with! Helped me out every step of the easy!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Matthew B

    April 11, 2019

    The full experience was fluid. Drew not only was helpful, but educated me throughout the process. His contacts and recommendations were excellent!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Matthew B

    April 4, 2019

    I highly recommend Drew Townsend and the Fairway team. Overall my loan process would quick and painless. Being a first time home buyer Drew answered all of my questions, and guided me throughout the process helping me understand every step. Thanks Drew!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Ronald P

    April 3, 2019

    Drew Townsend and his team did an awesome job with my mortgage and I am so very pleased to have worked with all of them and I would be very happy to tell anybody about Drew Townsend and his team

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Mark D

    April 3, 2019

    Drew helped me with how to get my first house. He is teaching me how to pay a mortgage and how to pay to it off.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Michael B

    April 1, 2019

    Very friendly staff and great communication. Always responded quickly to any inquiries and always very transparent. The whole process went very smoothly!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Sean L

    March 24, 2019

    Drew helped me navigate all the details. He was knowledgeable and prompt moving the process along as smoothly as possible.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Brian H

    March 21, 2019

    Communication was very clear and concise. The TOWNSEND team was very professional and responded in a very timely manner to want and all questions and concerns I had. Paperwork and gathering documents can be stressful and frustrating at times and the entire Townsend team was very accommodating and patient with me. I would highly recommend Drew Townsend for any and all your mortgage needs! Highly recommend! And will be reaching out to fairway again in my next home buying process.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Ronald p

    March 18, 2019

    I would like to thank Drew Townsend and his team for all the hard work thay did to get my loan and i would definitely use him again and if i know anyone who is looking for a home loan i would recommend Drew and is team

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Derek D

    March 8, 2019

    Drew is a very personable person and can relate with many scenarios on the purchasing process. His team is well put together and timely. I look forward to working with Fairway again.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Nicole B

    March 6, 2019

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Crystal T

    March 3, 2019

    Easy and he made sure I got the mortgage I could afford

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Taylor D

    February 27, 2019

    Drew kept us informed the whole way and was very helpful, very friendly and knowledgable.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Juan G

    February 25, 2019

    Working with Drew was amazing, he took his time to make sure I didn’t hit any bumps in the process. The whole process from being pre-approved to closing on time was a smooth one. Totally recommend him and his company when it comes to buy a home. I’m extremely happy with the outcome.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    emmel625

    February 23, 2019

    Working with Drew and his team on the purchase of our home was a smooth and easy process thanks to his timely and effective communication with both us and our real estate team. He even went out of his way to ensure that our offer was accepted in a competitive situation. Thank you, Drew, for going above and beyond! We highly recommend the Townsend Team!!!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Matthew D

    February 14, 2019

    A quick and fairly easy experience, from beginning to end. Drew and his team were able to weigh options in our best interest, and were extremely knowledgeable. Everything was electronic until closing day, so it made it much easier on our busy family. I recommend Drew and his team to everyone. They made being first time home buyers not so intimidating.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Arthur F

    February 5, 2019

    Much of my home loan was extremely quick and rather smooth.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Art

    February 4, 2019

    Much of my home loan was extremely quick and rather smooth. Communication between myself in the entire Fairway team was absolutely perfect. I would highly recommend Drew and the others to anyone looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    shaylakeyara

    January 24, 2019

    Such a great experience and great team of individuals and got the job done on time and with great info and confidence through the loan process me and my family appreciate the hard work and dedication thanks again Drew Townsend

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Scott T

    January 3, 2019

    Upfront communication Always available to answer questions/emails Made the entire process "easy" as could be Would definitely recommend

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Rebecca T

    January 3, 2019

    From the beginning up until the closing, Drew and his team provided outstanding service. Extremely thorough, professional, and helpful.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Jonathan S

    December 21, 2018

    Drew had great communication and information throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Rebecca K

    December 20, 2018

    Drew got back to us quickly and answered all our questions that we had. It made our mortgage process a lot easier than we ever thought that it would be.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Kristyn S

    December 9, 2018

    Excellent service from Drew Townsend. He worked with me quickly and dillegently while I looked for my home!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Robert D

    November 21, 2018

    Level of expertise telling us exactly what was needed, why and when. When something couldn't be e-signed, he found alternatives.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Samantha T

    November 11, 2018

    Drew walk me through the whole process to make sure I truly understood everything. He made everything so much easier. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and great to work with. Drew really goes above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Paul C

    November 6, 2018

    Drew knows everything there is to know about the mortgage industry, and because of that he was able to give us exactly what we needed to own our 1st home! He was not only our loan officer, but also became like a therapist throughout the process! Buying a home can be an extremely stressful process, yet Drew kept us calm, and excited throughout it! I have already told all of my friends and family about him and will definitely come back to him in the future! Thanks Drew!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    lvoci

    October 29, 2018

    Drew was ALWAYS available for questions and concerns. His responce time to any of our concerns was immediate. He personally walked us through each step of the way. We highly recommend Drew.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Dylan f

    October 24, 2018

    Working with drew was awsome all the paperwork was explained right off the bat and any questions or concerns I had where answered almost immediately and it really made the presses a hole lot easier. Also looked into many different financing options and found the best fit for me. 100% recommended

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Raul O

    October 21, 2018

    Drew and his team was amazing... Drew stuck to his word and I closed within a month. Very profeesional from begining to end!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Peter R

    October 19, 2018

    drew and the whole team were amazing through the whole process I appreciate everything that they did to help me get a great mortgage that fits my budget and helped me get my first home overalls the team was amazing thank you so much for all your hard work drew and the team I will recommend drew and the team to everyone thanks again

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Stephanie P

    October 12, 2018

    Drew and his entire team were great to work with. Great customer service and accessibility. When I worked with Drew I was working full time while completing grad school in the evenings and didn't have much time for anything else. Drew and his team were on top of everything and made the whole process as easy and straightforward as possible.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Emmanuel K

    October 4, 2018

    No break down of communication. The team helped me through the process and eventually finding a new home. Great teamwork and exceptional service.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Nancy P

    October 2, 2018

    Great experience having The Fairway Team handle our home mortgage. The process was seemless and quick! Very professional group and a pleasure to work with. Thanks again for helping us to obtain our forever home.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    p r

    October 2, 2018

    Drew and his team did an amazing job helping me with my loan they we’re there every step of the way thank you great job!! Drew is a pleasure to work with the whole process was awesome thanks again drew and your team

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Stanely S

    September 17, 2018

    Professional, easily accessible and personable. Great team of individuals.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Kerianne F

    September 17, 2018

    Drew and his team were fantastic during the entire process, even after I closed, I still receive important tips from the team! Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Jasmyn B

    September 14, 2018

    Drew was very pleasant and easy to get in contact with and really explained the process to us, step by step.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    KeriF

    August 29, 2018

    Buying a home can be an extremely daunting & scary experience! Drew and his team are absolutely FANTASTIC! They were with me every step of the way. No matter how silly my question (and I had lots!) they responded with an answer right away! Drew made the home buying experience smooth and seamless! Thank you again to Drew & the Team for making my dreams come true!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    demersstephanie

    August 13, 2018

    We loved working with Drew at Fairway Mortgage! He was incredibly helpful, and always just a phone call away! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home, and I do!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Aaron A

    August 8, 2018

    Drew was phenomenal. He was always quick to respond to a call or email with great information and advice. As first-time home buyers it was important to us that our lender helped us feel comfortable with the process and confident that we were making the right choices. Drew and his team delivered in a big way.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    avitale309

    August 7, 2018

    Drew was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. When i had questions that may have been silly, he responded quickly and with a way that never made me feel silly. He gave me the confidence that i was lacking at a very stressful time. Thank you Drew and team!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Alex B

    June 11, 2018

    Drew not only knows a lot about loans but was very helpful in the whole house buying process. As a first-time buyer this was invaluable. He and his team are very quick and thorough. Drew is very easy to talk to and was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I may have had. I highly recommend Drew.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Rachel

    May 15, 2018

    Drew and his team are professional and offer a high quality service that you just don't see anymore. From day one when we were shopping for our first home, he was informative, clear and so quick to respond. To the point that when I needed to switch realtors I asked him for a recommendation for a realtor as effecient as he his, and he did not disappoint. When they needed documents, they were clear of exactly what they needed and gave me ample time to get it to them. I never felt rushed or overwhelmed! Being a first time home buyer, I'm sure I had more questions than the average client but he always made sure I was informed and never made me feel like I was pestering him. A wonderful team to work with.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Jozlynne T

    May 12, 2018

    Drew was awesome to work with and helped us to get everything we needed done very quickly! Me and my fiancé definitely recommend Drew to anyone who is looking for a lender. Him and his team were great!!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Joe V

    May 11, 2018

    Drew was extremely easy to work with. Made everything easy for us as far as the process went and we found a house within a month of working with him.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    user18139401

    May 8, 2018

    I can't explain how happy we are with our first time buying a house, but for sure It was an amazing experience working with Drew, he was always super helpful with everything we expected to happen. I'll recommend him to anyone and the entire team at Fairway Mortgage is amazing. Again THANK YOU GUYS FOR MAKING OUR DREAM COME TRUE!!!!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    DerekSargent7

    April 25, 2018

    Drew was extremely helpful, friendly, and available to get my mortgage cleared and ready. His team worked to get all the necessary documents, helped when I needed it, explained things through the process, and worked rapidly and efficiently to obtain the VA loan I requested. I did not think I would be able to get a loan and their team quickly moved to let me know what I needed to do to obtain one. It was a great experience and got me my first home.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    behnk86

    April 15, 2018

    I have been working with Drew Townsend on and off for over two years. Drew has always met me needs in a timely manner. He takes the stress out of the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    meghanleahy24

    February 22, 2018

    Drew was patient, helpful, encouraging, well experienced in the process of buying our first home. He answered calls back quickly and efficiently and was always available on email. Because of Drews efforts we were able to close at the perfect timing in our perfect home!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    jogalu413

    February 2, 2018

    I have had the best experience purchasing a home ever Drew is very profetional and the best at what he does fast and efficient if i had any questions he was fast to answer and i got the house i wanted i could not be more exited the entier team is great thanks !

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    user1858902

    November 27, 2017

    Drew Townsend is very knowledgeable, he is friendly and always willing to help out. It was a pleasure to work with him. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home. Drew walked me through the entire homebiying process and made it manageble for me.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    user0941820

    September 26, 2017

    My wife and I were having all sorts of issues figuring out all the ins and outs of the home buying process and drew worked tirelessly with us and never made us feel stupid or ignorant and always had a fantastic attitude. We found the best home and drew made sure we got the money for the purchase without making us jump through a million hoops. I would use drew over and over again.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    ladavid960

    September 7, 2017

    My husband and I were moving to Massachusetts from California. We were on a time crunch because my husband needed to report to work by a certain date. The type of loan we choose was through the VA Administration, we wanted to take advantage of my husband's benefit. There is a lot of "red tape" you have to go through with this type of loan. Drew was able to get us approved with a closing date in less than 30 days. Thank you, Drew, for being such a blessing!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    zuser20150604202809808

    August 1, 2017

    Drew is nothing but precise, punctual and very easy to work with. He definitely made my home buying processing easier than I would ever think. He goes above and beyond for his purchasers. Not once did I have a question he could answer or find the answer to! Go Drew!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    mn315on

    August 1, 2017

    Working with Drew made my first time home buying experience a piece of cake. Almost everything was done online and was very easy to follow. Drew answered all of my questions and was available every time I needed information or clarification. Very knowledgeable! Will use him again in the future no doubt. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    nenderlin3292

    July 10, 2017

    Drew Townsend was very helpful through the entire process of getting my first mortgage. He kept me update through the process and was available for any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    ktwhit18

    July 10, 2017

    Drew was knowledgeable, professional, and reliable. He addressed every concern I had, and always answered my questions in a timely manner. His positive attitude helped to keep this process less stressful!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    ssrdg2

    July 10, 2017

    Drew ,was knowledgeable with every aspect of mortgage lending, concerned That the applicant understands ,and instructs if clients are the least bit confused he is some one you can respect and know he is going to do the best that he can for you his ethics are impeccable.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    savuka p

    July 4, 2017

    I and my wife have searched for a home for more than two years and after numerous failures our real estate representative recommended that I contact Drew Townsend. I took the advise and within less than eight months I not only closed on a home, but also increased my credit score fifteen points. Not only did I close on a house, but I also found a representative who I began to trust, and made me feel at ease from our very first meeting. Drew was always professional, yet personable. Professional, yet stated the finer detail of the process in ways that was easier for me to understand. I could not have done this without his patience and his professionalism.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    zuser20160123070144018

    June 20, 2017

    This mortgage company was wonderful to work with and Drew Townsend provided us with frequent updates on the status of our loan and answers to our many questions. There were no headaches in providing documents and the technology uploads that Fairway used were easy and simple. We rarely waited very long for answers to our questions and were pleasantly surprised on how low the stress and tension was under their excellent management.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    williamwomeldorf

    June 13, 2017

    Hands down the best lender I've worked together with! Drew will get you a clear to close in half the time then the typical lender. Not only that, but he is extremely positive to work with and very knowledgeable with the real estate transaction. I highly recommend working with Drew on your next real estate purchase.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    zuser20170405060720430

    May 23, 2017

    He was very nice to work with and made you feel comfortable and relax tru the process. I have issues with another mortgage company and it was very stressful and disappointing. As soon as I started to work with Drew everything change and got me an Approval in no time.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    ahern912

    May 12, 2017

    I have worked with Drew a number of times and he has been extremely helpful and accessible for questions throughout the process. I would recommend for any of my mortgage needs

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    alec b

    May 8, 2017

    Drew really goes above and beyond to help you navigate the process of purchasing a home and gets it done blazing fast. One of, if not the best loan officers I've had the pleasure to work with in Western Mass. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    goyabean2003

    April 10, 2017

    Bad credit? With his knowledge and network He helped me rebuild. Making the correct loan choice? He showed me all the options I had with unbiased opinions. Drew understood my goals and helped me achieve them. Patience? I was probably one of the worst people to work with because I would text, call, and email with questions or concerns. Drew always answered honestly and quickly. Even when the question wasn't about the loan lol. Drew was great to work with. I am now a homeowner when just 7 months ago I didn't think it would be possible. (Most of that time was finding the right house. My credit was rebuilt within 3 months) Thank you Drew. Make sure you respond to my house warming invite lol

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    crashb32005

    March 3, 2017

    I could not recommend Drew enough, we weren't eligible initially and he set out a plan which we worked on and ultimately purchased our home. Drew explained everything through the process and always answered questions we had. The staff here is wonderful with USDA as well!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    megblaxland

    March 2, 2017

    Drew was great at answering all of our questions promptly and with detailed explanations. He made the process much more understandable and enjoyable for us.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    m b

    March 1, 2017

    Drew was extremely helpful, and very knowledgeable especially through the USDA process. I can't recommend him enough!! He got us a great interest rate, and help us keep our closing costs in a manageable range. Definitely use him!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    paulbongiorni

    January 27, 2017

    Drew showed an obvious passion for what he does. He was very responsive to every question I had, and quickly replied to emails, texts, and phone calls. He made the mortgage process much easier than expected.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    user7544034

    January 27, 2017

    As first time home buyers, we were very unfamiliar with the process and Drew was amazing with helping us get through it. He was very patient with us and answered any and all crazy questions we had. He helped us better understand our FHA style loan and what to expect with that also. Thanks again, Drew!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    desi519

    December 10, 2016

    Drew is kind, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and to the point. As a first time home buyer he made me feel confident and comfortable with and throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    stuartandterri

    December 8, 2016

    Drew was great. He provided us with an early list of what underwriting would need. He did not wait until the last minute and expect us to put together the LONG list of items required. He was very personable and professional. One small word of advice...Drew has a great voice and speaks clearly, but he can talk somewhat loud at times!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    mandap1212

    December 8, 2016

    I am a first time home buyer. My fiancé and I just bought our house a week ago. Drew was amazing to work with! He was available whenever we reached out to him. He was so ontop of everything which made our home buying process simple and stress free! People always talked about how stressful buying a home can be, but I found it to extremely easy! We are so happy with out home and we owe it all to Drew!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    CarlosRestrepo5

    December 8, 2016

    Did an awesome job on explaing the whole process. Was with me step by step and answered any questions I needed. Also helped me remain positive even when things would look like they are going south. I would recommend him to all my friends looking for a home.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    agallo777

    December 6, 2016

    Drew was very professional and explained the lending process very well. He and his team helped me along the way. The whole process was easy and took little time.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    jssa73

    December 2, 2016

    The whole process was great and smooth with Drew and his assistant, Well explained steps to follow. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Jose C

    October 21, 2016

    I did not know much about buying a house. But my lender Drew Townsend made the process an easy smooth one. He helped me get all the paper work I needed and when I was confused or needed help he was there to help me along this path. I couldn't have asked for a better lender.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    mommzy61

    October 21, 2016

    When it comes down to the wire, Drew goes above and beyond his duty to get this done in time, Thank you so much Drew. One of the best things about Drew he will always greet you with a smile, no matter how much of a pain in his butt you can be.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    jrtsx2

    October 21, 2016

    Drew is a great person to work with during the loan process. He made it easy to understand throughout the whole process. I would recommend him highly.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    acr1920

    September 12, 2016

    A true real-estate professional. Responsive and knowledgeable when it came to placing me with a very good real-estate professional to prepare the ground work for my journey.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    katyaeagles

    August 3, 2016

    We were recommended to Drew by a friend and we were not disappointed! He is a very friendly, easy person to work with. He is super knowledgable - especially about USDA loans - that entailed a lot of details and he knew everything that needed to be done to get our loan processed successfully. It was very easy to get in touch with Drew - he responded quickly to emails or texts - or phone calls! We got an excellent rate and are very happy with our new house.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    Mike61309

    August 3, 2016

    I can not say more about how happy I am we chose to work with Drew Townsend for our mortgage. The road was a bit long for us as buyers, we made three offers on three homes starting as early as August of 2015, lost two homes, and finally found the house that was meant to be and closed early July 2016.Throughout the entire process Drew served many different roles. First and foremost he was a coach explaining the entire process in explicit detail. Giving us tips regarding how much money we should be saving weekly. Suggesting we pay off some credit cards rather than put that same money into savings. He also researched different down payment scenarios to check on PMI interest rates, as well as going FHA or Conventional.In addition, I am self employed so the underwriting process is much more stringent. Drew totally prepared us for this process. Quite honestly when it got to underwriting, Drew had already requested every document the underwriter needed.Not to mention the countless emails I must have sent him, probably over 100 and yes he responded to everyone of them. I can confidently say he and his team are experts at their field. Don't even think twice about any other mortgage team. There is nothing more valuable than working with someone local and reputable!

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    ralbee820

    August 3, 2016

    Drew was very helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive during the entire home buying process. I would highly recommend Drew to anyone who is starting purchasing a house.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    acdaubon123

    July 30, 2016

    Six months ago I was denied a mortgage by two lenders who simply said my scores were not high enough. Then I was introduced to Drew by a realtor who immediately assessed my situation and gave me an action plan. I worked the plan and today my wife and I are owners of our own home. Working with Drew is empowering and educational. If it can be done he will make it happen.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    user83220312

    June 23, 2016

    Amazing professional. Very attentive and always was there to help my girlfriend and I with whatever we needed. Went above and beyond the call of duty with everything. Even sat with us after hours to explain a few pieces of information we had overlooked. I highly recommend Drew for any and all your mortgage needs. You will not be disappointed.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    fireman87

    June 20, 2016

    Drew was very attentive to any of my questions or concerns, and provided prompt responses to all the questions that I had. Was a pleasure to work with him in securing financing for my new home. Would definitely recommend his services to anyone.

  • Reviews for Drew Townsend

    hampshireoriginals

    June 16, 2016

    Drew made the loan process very simple. He was very quick to get payment estimates for us while deciding on which house we wanted to purchase. He also was able to recommend a fantastic realtor as we didn't really know where to start picking one. I will recommend Drew to everyone I know looking for a mortgage. As first time buyers we never felt like a question went unanswered. Thanks Drew.